Branding Yourself Review

Standard

I just read a great book for school. It has everything one could know about the correct way to make yourself be known to the world. Not only does the book give great advice, but it also tells you what online sources to use in order to truly make yourself a well-rounded social media guru.

Today it is tough to get your name out into the world, but this book gives you the steps you need to pass the rest and get to your destination. It gives examples of different people and how they need to market themselves online in order to get the most results.

Branding Yourself also gives you the do’s and don’ts of the hit social media websites. I know that marketing yourself can be tough, but this book can help you launch yourself into the 21st century in a how-to handy guide for social media marketing. This book captures every angle in which you should take action to succeed.

This book helped me realize that even the small things can really help your career. Their advice in the book as already helped me for my future. Eric Deckers and Kyle Lacy definitely wrote a four star book, in which everyone should read. Not only should one read it, but one should use the tools provided to help guide himself/herself into a better future!

Eric Deckers and Kyle Lacy

How to use Social Media to Invent Yourself or Reinvent Yourself

About nicoleelizas

I am a college student at the University of Nevada, Reno. I am studying Marketing and Management with a minor in Interior Design. I am on my way to graduating in December of 2011. After I graduate I am looking for a career in Event Planning in the greater Los Angeles area.

Leave a Reply

