The Event to the Rest of Your Life

Standard

There are a lot of different events that will lead you in to the rest of yournlife, but don’t worry the change is something you decided upon, and should be happy about! I know that change can be scary, but it is part of life, and it is healthy. I known that with my life about to change I’m not taking things lightly, but to say the least I know that I am not the only one with these changes coming about so it does make me a little more at ease.

With graduation approaching oh so soon, I am nervous about what lies ahead. I know that finding a job today will not be the easiest thing in the world, and finding one in the field I am graduating in will be even tougher. But I do know one thing that college has taught me, if you stick it out and keep moving forward one day you will be successful and ready for anything. I know that eventually I will find the perfect job, or I will get fed up with looking and go back to school. Whatever the case I know that things will work out in the way they were meant to be.

I am a firm believer in everything happens for a reason. I know that you also have control over your decisions. So it is OK to be nervous and have second thoughts on what is about to happen, but do know that you always have the power to change it again. I know that not all decisions can be tough, but life altering ones always make for cold feet. Know you aren’t the only one out there, you are not alone. But do know reaching out for help does not show weakness, but shows strength, as it takes courage to ask for a little help.

Happy Planning!

About nicoleelizas

I am a college student at the University of Nevada, Reno. I am studying Marketing and Management with a minor in Interior Design. I am on my way to graduating in December of 2011. After I graduate I am looking for a career in Event Planning in the greater Los Angeles area.

Leave a Reply

