Back to it

Standard

Well sorry for my hiatus for a moment. A lot just happened in my life and I couldn’t find the time to sit down and share anything! But I am back! Boy were there a lot of great events that happened in the past few weeks!

Went to graduation of course , that has to be one of the most boring events out there. The only good parts are the speeches. My high school graduation was awesome but it took less than an hour, and the names took around three minutes (I graduated with a class of 28). So of course the university was going to have more graduates, but it was still a good ceremony none the less.

That night in Reno was the annual Santa Pub Crawl. Now that is a fun event! Everyone dressed up as Santa’s or Christmas/holiday things there of and goes around to the local bars participating to get there special drinks. Let me tell you it is a fun crazy time. Thousands of people participate in this event and it is one of the craziest things to exerience in Reno. As you can not believe how many people will actually dress up, act crazy, and drink the night away! Great experience a must to be a part of at least once in your life!

Other events were more personal, going away get-togethers, congratulation dinners, and holiday family parties. All with great cheer and a lot of laughter. I hope everyone is enjoying there holiday season, and getting all of your last minute shopping done as well! Be safe and of course…

Happy Planning!

About nicoleelizas

I am a college student at the University of Nevada, Reno. I am studying Marketing and Management with a minor in Interior Design. I am on my way to graduating in December of 2011. After I graduate I am looking for a career in Event Planning in the greater Los Angeles area.

Leave a Reply

